You Will Always Be My Home

Disponible sur : I Killed The Zeitgeist [album]
Paroles et musique de : Nicky Wire

* * *

We will walk together
We will walk together

Yeah you, you will always be my home
Yeah, the people – they don’t know
What it means to be alone
Yeah you, you will always be my home
No, the feeling’s never gone It’s a part of me that I love

We will walk together
We will never part
We’ll tattoo ourselves
And each others hearts
And each others hearts

Yeah you, you will always be my home
Yeah you, you will always be my home
Even when the strength is low
It will never leave me now
Yeah you, you will always be my home
It will never be broken
Solitude has always won

We will walk together
We will never part
We’ll tattoo ourselves And each others hearts
We will walk together
We will never part
We’ll tattoo ourselves
And each others hearts
And each others hearts
And each others hearts
And each others hearts

* * *

Tu seras toujours mon foyer

Nous marcherons ensemble
Nous marcherons ensemble

Ouais toi, tu seras toujours mon foyer
Ouais, les gens– ils ne savent pas
Ce que cela veut dire d’être seul
Ouais toi, tu seras toujours mon foyer
Non, le sentiment n’es jamais parti
C’est une partie de moi que j’aime

Nous marcherons ensemble
Nous ne nous séparerons jamais
Nous nous tatouerons nous-mêmes
Et les cœurs de chacun
Et les cœurs de chacun

Ouais toi, tu seras toujours mon foyer
Ouais toi, tu seras toujours mon foyer
Même quand la force est faible
Cela ne me quittera jamais maintenant
Ouais toi, tu seras toujours mon foyer
Cela ne sera jamais rompu
La solitude a toujours gagné

Article précédent
Poster un commentaire

Laisser un commentaire

